Contactpersonen

Ben je op zoek naar gegevens van een van onze contactpersonen? Kijk in deze lijst.

Directie Liesbeth Vogelaar l.vogelaar@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432000
Secretariaat Franca Teeven secretariaat@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432051
Suzanne Wolter secretariaat@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432023
Controller Fred Janssen f.janssen@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432000
ICT Jack Faassen j.faassen@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432000
Publieke Diensten
Teamleider Ad Kuijpers a.kuijpers@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432027
Coördinatoren Resi Koninkx r.koninkx@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432025
Marian Stemkens m.stemkens@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432049
Specialist Programmering Bep Bocken b.bocken@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432040
PR en Communicatie Riya Geboers r.geboers@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432014
Digitale Bibliotheek Hélène Linssen h.linssen@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432029
Caroline Stollman c.stollman@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432050
Zakelijke Diensten
Teamleider Mart Willems m.willems@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432010
Coördinator Thea van Pol t.vanpol@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432036
Specialisten Programmering Marianne Grosveld m.grosveld@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432016
Toos Jenniskens c.jenniskens@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432022
Els Meeuwissen e.meeuwissen@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432030
Margriet Roost m.roost@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432042
Miriam Schoenmaekers m.schoenmaekers@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432000
Marij Scholte m.scholte@bibliocenter.nl 088-2432045