Contactpersonen Bibliocenter


Directie

FunctieNaamContact gegevens
 Directeur/bestuurder         

 Liesbeth Vogelaar         

 088-2432000
 l.vogelaar@bibliocenter.nl              

 

Secretariaat

FunctieNaam Contact gegevens   
 Secretarieel medewerkers  

 Franca Teeven

 088-2432051
 f.teeven@bibliocenter.nl 

 

 Suzanne Wolter           

 088-2432023
 s.wolter@bibliocenter.nl                  

 

Publieke Diensten

FunctieNaamContact gegevens
 Teamleider          Ad Kuijpers  088-2432027
 a.kuijpers@bibliocenter.nl         
 Coördinatoren  Resi Koninkx        088-2432025
 r.koninkx@bibliocenter.nl          
       Marian Stemkens  088-2432049
 m.stemkens@bibliocenter.nl          
 Specialist programmering      Bep Bocken  088-2432040
 b.bocken@bibliocenter.nl
 PR en communicatie  Riya Geboers  088-2432014
 r.geboers@bibliocenter.nl
 Digitale bibliotheek  Hélène Linssen

 088-2432029
 h.linssen@bibliocenter.nl

   Caroline Stollman           088-2432050
 c.stollman@bibliocenter.nl        

 

Zakelijke Diensten

FunctieNaamContact gegevens
 Teamleider  Mart Willems  088-2432010
 m.willems@bibliocenter.nl
 Coördinator  Thea van Pol  088-2432036
 t.vanpol@bibliocenter.nl
 Specialisten programmering   Marianne Grosveld  088-2432016
 m.grosveld@bibliocenter.nl
   Toos Jenniskens  088-2432022
 c.jenniskens@bibliocenter.nl
   Els Meeuwissen  088-2432030
 e.meeuwissen@bibliocenter.nl       
   Margriet Roost  088-2432042
 m.roost@bibliocenter.nl 
 

 Miriam Schoenmaekers 

 088-2432044
 m.schoenmaekers@bibliocenter.nl

 

 Marij Scholte

 088-2432045
 m.scholte@bibliocenter.nl

 

 

Mijn account